CMGA Board of Directors Slate 2023

[Proposed 9-6-2022]

Officers

President: Paula Russo

Vice President: Mary Ellen Seuch

Secretary: Jean Fletcher

Treasurer: Deb Prior

Assistant Treasurer: Debbye Rosen

Board Members with terms 2023-2026

Edward Hopkins, Southern Connecticut Cheryl Johnson, Litchfield

Beth Marsh, Stamford

Briefly Introduced - Nominees for 2023-2026 Membership on CMGA Board of Directors

Edward Hopkins, Southern Connecticut, is a newly minted MG with extensive experience in financial planning and business management as well as volunteer service with the Haddam Agricultural extension.

Cheryl Johnson, Litchfield, is a longstanding MG and MG Program mentor with active engagement in business and a well-rounded background in gardening and all things green.

Beth Marsh, Stamford, is an MG with in-depth experience in financial programming along with volunteer service in communications and work at the Bartlett Arboretum.