CMGA Board of Directors (as of January 1, 2019)

At the November 2018 Annual meeting, members in attendance voted in directors whose terms were expiring, and new directors for a 3-year term. Other directors voted in at previous annual meetings continue to serve their 3-year term.

According to the CMGA By-laws, "the Board shall consist of no less than fifteen and no more than twenty-five members. If there is a board vacancy, the Board may appoint interim members for the remainder of the fiscal year. In replacing board members, attention will be paid to having representation from all counties.”

If you are interested in learning more about the CMGA Board of Directors or may be interested in becoming a board member, click here for more information.

County Executive Board and Board Members

Fairfield *

Hartford Stephanie Bahramian (2021)
Marjorie Bingham (2020)
Jean Fletcher (2020)
Kathie Mag (2020)

Litchfield Helen Baldwin (2021)

New London Kathy Culhane, Secretary (2020)

Middlesex Paula A. Russo (2020)

New Haven Pat Taylo, Treasurer (2020)
Susan Turner (2020)

Tolland Amy Cianci (2021)
Stuart Fisher (2020)
Theresa Hennessey, President (2021)
Deb Prior, Vice President (2020)

Windham Kim Kelly (2020)